Contact

Contact

Postbus 9
5374 ZG  Schaijk

Runstraat 16
5374 AC  Schaijk
T. 0486 – 461365

Administratie

Sandra Peters
adm.regenboogs@optimusonderwijs.nl

Directie

Hilde van Eldonk
dir.regenboog@optimusonderwijs.nl

Interne begeleiding

Therese van Kessel
t.vkessel@optimusonderwijs.nl

Zorgcoordinator

Loes Boll
l.manders@optimusonderwijs.nl

Onderwijsassistente

Denise van Schaijk
d.vschaijk@optimusonderwijs.nl

ICT

Robin van Kraaij
r.vkraaij@optimusonderwijs.nl

Hoogbegaafdheidspecialist  

Mirjam Wingens

m.wingens@optimusonderwijs.nl

Leerkrachten

Vervanging en werkdrukdagen in diverse groepen door

Ria Peters r.peters@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 1-2A
Rene Slegers r.slegers@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 1-2B
Vera Wolters v.wolters@optimusonderwijs.nl
Susan Hoogenboom susan.hoogenboom@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 1-2C
Carolien Huvenaars c.huvenaars@optimusonderwijs.nl

Miranda Timmermans miranda.verstegen@optimusonderwijs.nl wordt vervangen door Anita Jacobs a.jacobs@Optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 1-2D
Maaike Bergmans m.bergmans@optimusonderwijs.nl
Ine van Boxtel i.boxtel@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 3A
Jenny Willems j.willems@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 3B
Jurian Langens j.langens@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 4A
Mandy v.d. Linden m.vdlinden@optimusonderwijs.nl
Lisette Centen l.centen@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 4B
Sandra Spijkers sandra.spijkers@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 5A

Yvonne v.d. Besselaar y.giesbers@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 5B
Marielle Thissen m.thissen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Mirjam Wingens m.wingens@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 6A
Manou Spanjers manou.spanjers@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 6B

Kay Lourenssen k.lourenssen@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 7A

Robin van Kraaij r.vkraaij@optimusonderwijs.n

Groep 7B

Ben de Jong b.djong@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 8A
Henk van Raaij h.vraaij@optimusonderwijs.nl

Groep 8B

Elise Hendriks e.hendriks@optimusonderwijs